Sunday December 4
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Needle Felted Holiday Gnomes
Tuesday December 6
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Where Folk Art and Modern Meet
Thursday December 8
Thursday January 5
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm The Weekly Roundtable
Monday January 9
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Introduction to Woodworking
Wednesday January 11
Sunday January 22
4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Needle Felted Owl Sculpture
Tuesday January 24
Saturday February 4
10:00 am - 2:00 pm Pet Portrait Painting
Monday February 6
9:30 am - 11:00 am The Weekly Roundtable (Mondays)
Friday February 10
No event found!
Load More